People

Sumitrajit (Sumit) Dhar

Co-Principal Investigator

s-dhar@northwestern.edu

Larry Humes

Co-Principal Investigator

larry.humes@northwestern.edu

Mary Meskan

Project Manager

mary.meskan@northwestern.edu

Anna Pitman

Research Study Coordinator

anna.pitman@northwestern.edu

Kayla Gray

Research Study Assistant

kayla.gray@northwestern.edu

Jasleen Singh

Postdoctoral Scholar

jasleen.singh@northwestern.edu

Chun Liang Chan

Software Developer

c-chan5@northwestern.edu

Dana Kinney

Research Audiologist Consultant

dana.kinney@northwestern.edu

Julia Lee

Statistician

jungwha-lee@northwestern.edu

Tracy Winn

NUCASLL Audiologist

tracy.winn@northwestern.edu

Elizabeth T. Meyer

NUCASLL Audiologist

elizabeth.meyer@northwestern.edu

Malini (Mali) Patel

Northwestern Medicine Audiologist

mapatel@nm.org

Tom Wardzala

Sertoma Center Audiologist

twardzala@sertomacenter.org

Leslie Rolph

UTMB Audiologist

lkrolph@utmb.edu

Deb Carlson

UTMB Audiologist

dlcarlso@utmb.edu